homepage homepage programs
Back

June 1, 2023

img
WARNING:This class is already in session

Juliette & Ella's Playdate (17991)

Play-based music and ballet classes geared towards babies and toddlers with a splash of sign language. Develop fine and gross motor skills as he or she balances, skips, leaps, and moves to the music. Juliette & Ella's Playdate instructors sing and dance to music incorporating props (bubbles, parachutes, puppets) and instruments for each child (maracas, shakers, bells) and more to share! Dates: 1. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 3. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 4. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 5. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 6. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 8. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 9. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 10. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 11. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 12. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 13. Wednesday, March 29, 2023

WARNING: This class is full!