homepage homepage programs
Back

June 1, 2023

img
WARNING:This class is already in session

Semi Private Swim Lesson L1 (17978)

Semi-private lessons are appropriate for children ages three to six who are being introduced to the fundamentals of swimming. They are also, perfect for couples, friends and/or siblings learning at similar levels. Between one instructor and two swimmers. Dates: 1. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 3. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 4. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 5. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 6. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 8. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 9. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 10. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 11. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 12. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 13. Wednesday, March 29, 2023

WARNING: This class is full!